28
Aug
08

Procrastination At It’s Finest

Awww..shit! Look at the last post’s date and this one! I’m still freaking procrastinating!

Anyhow…I was gonna blog about my pre-departure camps in this next post, but it’s been so long since then the excitement of it all has gone stale. But…it’s still blog-worthy events! Look for it in the next post! 😀

In this post, lets talk about more immediate matters. In about four weeks time, Insya-Allah I’ll be flying off to the UK to further my studies in Law. All I need is a passport and a visa. Pretty simple,right?

Yup! It’s simple! Very very. I don’t get it why a lot of my friends are complaining about it. In fact, it’s very enjoyable! Here are some pictures i took to show my love for visa-making and the whole bureaucratic process 🙂

Have I gone mad you say? Nooooo….It’s all due to how much fun I’m having!

Alright..alright. I better get back to finishing my visa application. Someone’s gonna get angry knowing I’m procrastinating like this. Heheh… :p

4 Responses to “Procrastination At It’s Finest”


  1. 30 August, 2008 at 12:34 am

    ur sister looks like our junior, aainaa kamila!! haha. and passport senang to do only what

  2. 2 irfanrazdwan
    4 September, 2008 at 3:16 am

    My sister looks like aainaa kamila? Haha! First time i’ve heard of that,jo :p

  3. 3 spasticsyira
    12 September, 2008 at 5:50 am

    i’m hoping that maybe, maybe, MAYBE if i leave a comment on this post, you would finally UPDATE YOUR BLOG.

    :p


Leave a Reply

